28 Little Chute, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there... I'm 25 years old and currently just moved back to little chute from Florida. Just moved here with the hubby. I have a beautiful baby boy who was born Dec 7 2012. I still have the curves that go with the pregnancy. If you don't like it, dont message me. I am married but my hubby and I are swingers and have an open marriage. I am lookin for someone I can have nsa/fwb fun with. Either male or female. I would like to find someone who is willing to play with hubby and myself but that's not mandatory. Other couples are fun. Which i guess is why my orientation is bisexual when straight but homoflexible/bi-curious is more accurate. I have been with 2 women and have some exploring/experimenting I gotta do yet lol. i am only attracted to white/light skinned men/women... sorry but its my sexual preference... dont like it? Dont message me. However If you think you can handle me let me know.

FYI- My screen name means I love my thoroughbred (iluvmytb for short) I had him for 8 years and he passed away in 2009. He was my best friend and I have his portrait tattooed on my right forearm. I unfortunately cant change it anymore.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a stay at home mom and loving every minute.
I’m really good at
singing, laughing, sleeping, taking care of animals and people, being an awesome mom and a good friend, making kick ass espresso drinks, air hockey and certain things that aren't appropriate to talk about on here ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, smile, personality, and depending on what I'm wearing, my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love romance novels, especially all of the novels written by nicolas sparks. He is an amazing writer that will always keep you guessing. My favorite books of his that were turned into movies are "A Walk to Remember, The Notebook and Message in a Bottle." Movie wise I love romance and comedies. Some of my favorites are Rent, Boys on the Side, A Walk to Remember, all the disney movies (yea ima dork) and a bunch of others. I LOVE country music but enjoy rock, some r&b and a mix of other stuff. My favorite bands are prolly Rascal Flatts, Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker, Chris Daughtry Trace Adkins, Indigo Girls, Nickleback, Evanescence, Usher, Nirvana, Little Big Town, Linkin Park, Disturbed, and I admit I still listen to Britney Spears and Backstreet Boys (I fully admit I'm a dork and proud to be one lol.) Food wise I love seafood, greek, chinese and a bunch of others. I love coffee!!! I'm the type of girl that will never order a salad on a first date. I try and eat as healthy as I can
The six things I could never do without
My son
Cell Phone
Hope, because without it, you have nothing

(I could never live without my family, but I think that is a given and don't need to be included in this list)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, my family, sex, what tattoos I wanna get next, my son, how to be a better mom
On a typical Friday night I am
catching up on sleep, hanging out with my son/hubby or going out for a few drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being alone at night freaks me out.
You should message me if
If you like what you see, are interested in getting to know me, and wanna have fun