36Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After several years in Boston, I'm back in Rochester (I grew up here) for graduate school. I graduated in June with an MS in marketing. I now work full time and go to Business school part time for my MBA.

I am an outgoing humorous guy who is looking to expand his horizons. I'm interested in people of all different backgrounds because I believe that life is full of new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and in school and in the process trying to fit in a fun social life.
I’m really good at
I am very good at amusing others and I've been told I'm charismatic (however that is hard to express online). I am a loyal friend to many and enemy to very few. I am pretty good at trivia as I have a vast knowledge of useless information. I am also a pretty kick-ass uncle.
The first things people usually notice about me
According to friends of mine my pictures don't really do me justice (I am not very photogenic). Usually people tend to hear me (or hear of me) before they see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Kurt Vonnegut, A Song of Ice and Fire Series, and even nerdier things

Movies: Too many to list

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Californication, Archer, the League, The Walking Dead, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Happy Endings, 30 Rock

Music: Jimmy Eat World, Less Than Jake, Alkaline Trio, The Juliana Theory, Something Corporate, The Ataris, New Found Glory, Reel Big Fish, Anarchy Club, Bang Camaro, Lordi, The Format, The Stereo, Placebo, and many, many, more
Six things I could never do without
If I'm being literal: Food, water, oxygen, shelter, heat, and maybe something else i can't think of.
Figuratively: family, friends, something good to read, cellphone (sad but true), computer (also kind of pathetic), big collection of music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my job, school, family, friends, what I'm doing for the weekend and how far away it is.

And of course women...
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from the work week by doing some reading and relaxing. I try to save up my energy for Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really good at giving back rubs If you want to know more just ask, I'm a fairly open person.
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know a fun guy who is not a douche, but who will challenge you intellectually.

You either have a similar background to mine, or one that is very different and would like to educate me.
The two of us