59Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been told that I'm a very positive and spiritual person. I am loyal and honest and try to put some fun into every day. I'd consider myself a happy, young-at-heart and with a strange sense of humour.

I love enjoying the outdoors, going out on hikes with my camera, bike rides, painting, photography and drives in the country.
I am curious, creative and thrive on the joys of learning new things. Right now, I am really getting involved playing my guitar.
I'm not a great cook, but do enjoy helping in the kitchen. My friends and family are very important to me and I have a few dear friends, that have been in my life for decades.
When going out, I am more comfortable in a T shirt and jeans.
I prefer small get togethers with friends enjoying a glass of red wine or a few beers.
I love music and and once in a while enjoy seeing and hearing great acts in small venues.

I try to keep in shape through exercise and strength training, but I'm not perfect, nor do I expect it in my partner.
I am not a junk food addict and usually try watch what I eat and drink. I'm no preacher, it just works well for me.
My friends can reach me through emails and my home phone, since I don't own a cellphone nor spend time on Facebook. Sorry, I just don't have time.
On weekends, I am comfortable just staying home painting, or visiting friends and watching videos.

I'm looking for someone who is active, healthy, and enjoys life! If you have similar interests or have your interests to share, let connect.
What I’m doing with my life
I have comfortable job working as a designer. I'm working on a painting, strength training with a personal trainer friend, and exploring and learning new techniques on my guitar.
I’m really good at
Laughing at myself and with others. I've been told I'm a good painter and OK with photography, although I'm my biggest critic.
I've been told I give great massages too!
The first things people usually notice about me
are my green eyes and positive attitude~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't have a specific book in mind, but do get involved in books where I learn something in the arts. I have got lost in stories like the Kite Runner, The Lives of John Lennon, Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn.
Movies: I have a strong interest in a wide variety of movies where cinematography, editing and story keep engaged. The Big Laboowski, Taxi Driver, Borne Identity series, One flew over the Cukoo's nest, The Fall, Coffee & Cigarettes, Monster's Inc., a wide variety of animated films.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, American Horror Story, Jeopardy.
Music: My love of music is my strongest interests, from the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Bowie, Bjork, Dylan, Tom Waits, Santana, Peter Gabriel, John Lee Hooker, Yes, Florence & the Machine, B-Tribe, Deep Forest, Ben Harper, Bauhaus, Black Keys, Bob Marley, The Cure, Roxy Music, Van Morrrison, The Cranberries, The Smiths, Pink Floyd, Genesis, as well as a lot of non radio music such as Trance, Breakbeat/Jungle and a variety of Electronic.
Food: I don't eat red meat and prefer chicken and fish. Some of my favorites, Thai, Italian, and shawarmas.
I do NOT eat McDonald's and usually stay away from fast food places.
Six things I could never do without
hugs ( I prefer hugs over handshakes)
a positive attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
living my life and enjoying each day doing something special
On a typical Friday night I am
playing guitar or watching a video at a friend's
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess I can discuss it with you in person
You should message me if
you feel like you are happy with your life + appreciate a man like myself + have a positive attitude + you have a job + looking to share time with and enjoy the outdoors +have a recent photo of yourself, not having one makes it a seems a bit suspicious and selfish
Thanks and I wish you good luck in your search!
The two of us