28 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
. This is a little bit about me. And 27 years old, I'm from North Carolina. I've spent most of 2015 in California. I live in Arizona because my son's mother is in school out here and I want to be closer to my son. I do stand up comedy, I go to school, & I am working full time. I enjoy hiking, among other things but my favorite thing to do is play with my son at the park. If you want to know more about me or potentially meet me then send me a message or just reply to the 1i sent you which is probably why you're viewing this in the first place lol.

I like to talk on the phone vs text, but when I do text I usually use voice text. In fact, I'm using that right now To text this.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm raising a four-year-old, attempting to become the most successful person in my family has produced, which won't be very hard. And watching as much wrestling as I can.
I’m really good at
Talking. Currently I am in sales during the day ( odd because i was a chef before this). So I utilize my 'gift' lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm white but my son isn't. Wanna guess why? ( alot of times I tell people my 'wife' cheated on me.... I think its funny, and it elicits a hell of a response!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I could watch Scrubs all day everyday. Seriously
The six things I could never do without
Knowing my son is safe, healthy, happy, educated, clean, and honorable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Alwaya what the future holds.

And politics.

And good series t.v.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in the AC (phoenix is like hell for me.. really) or at a comedy show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried when my son was born.
You should message me if
If you like anything I said, or even if you're just ridiculously attracted to me... or you wanna come to a show...