38 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've come to know the city pretty well in the last four years. I'm looking to hang out with people who can show me more and vice versa.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a designer working with a large New York firm. I spend time with personal creative projects like photography and writing. I surf and I'm at the beach 6 months out of the year. I'm always down for motorcycle riding.
I’m really good at
Communicating...because I listen well. Driving, riding, dancing, generally any act involving balance and coordination. Observing, criticizing and commending.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or that I remind them of someone famous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
David Bowie
The Cult
The Cure
The Rolling Stones
The Smiths
The Enemy
Manic Street Preachers
Depeche Mode
Duran Duran
Kaiser Chefs
Metal needs to be on this list, along with a lot of other genres but these things can get too long and boring.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to save New York.
Who will be my first.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be in or out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private? Ask in private.
You should message me if
You're confident but not a super ego. You have personal sense of style but fashion and trends don't run your life. You can cross a street/go 30 minutes without a smartphone. Brunch as an institution, has failed you.