54Longview, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for the women to spend the rest of my life with. I was married almost 18 years to last wife.And was with last girlfriend over five years. So I already know it takes work and dedication. I am honest, caring, and loyal and want a women with same qualities. Want to have a female companion to share life with. let us go take the grand kids to the park. Invite people over for a barbecue or the Superbowl or what ever. lets go out to a romantic dinner. lets put a dvd in and cuddle on the couch and watch the show. lets go fishing for the afternoon. if are backs are in good shape lets go bowling and ruin that. lets go down to the coast and walk along the beach. lets go out a sing karaoke. lets just take a drive out to the woods and view nature. lets go shoot pool. lets go laugh at me trying to dance. Or we could just sit at home wishing we was doing something with that special someone and not do anything about it. No thanks on that last one. I'm tired of sitting around with head up ass dreaming about being with someone. when I find the next special someone you can bet your sweet ass I'm going to take it seriously this looking is mentally exhausting.
What I’m doing with my life
I am single and live alone so I do what ever sounds good at the time. Right now just got back from camping, fishing and now I am going to eat a melon, maybe some grapes and watch a movie.
I’m really good at
I really good at singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice about me. Not a clue I look in the mirror and just see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are comedies or action adventure. My favorite book was Cheyenne trail by Louis Lamour. My favorite foods are steak and shrimp.
Six things I could never do without
I could not do without God, Family, outdoor activity, singing, Pepsi, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about how I can improve my future or at minimum keep what I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
singing Karaoke, shooting pool, or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not sure I have any.
You should message me if
you are friendly, honest, caring, and want to start a life together or at least date and find out if we could have that. I don't even know if I would except a one night stand at this point. I may find myself in that situation because sometimes things happen. But not preferred.
The two of us