52Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a single mom of 2 boys ages 21 and 24. Im honest, loyal and faithful. I dont play games. I love to laugh, enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy spending time with the boys seeing car and truck shows, snowmobiling, kayaking. I like home projects, flea markets
What I’m doing with my life
Im looking for my best friend, lover and partner in crime. I would like to have a long term relationship to share and explore what life has to offer. Must have a good sense of humor. Like the outdoors, pets and quiet times as well as fun times. Im dependable, honest and faithful and would like my partner to be the same. No games. Guys if your looking for hookups, rebound girl, in any kind of relationship, hung up on ex, and no im not into younger guys, please do not message me. I want to meet a man that is honest and knows how to treat a lady...i can tell you stories but im sure you can too.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener and great to talk to. People usually feel comfortable talking to me about matters of the heart. Dependable, one guy kinda girl....I may be strong willed and independent but i have a heart, is caring, being responsible.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. U tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The secret, 50 shades of gray.
NCIS, castle, hgtv,
Rock, classic rock, new country
Like most foods
Six things I could never do without
My boys
My dog
a good laugh
family & friends
A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How and where do I find the guy thats meant for me. Nobody is perfect but there is perfect for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or
Unwinding after a long week
You should message me if
Your honest and trustworthy and think we may be a good match
The two of us