imani0001
32Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
imani0001
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Random pre-note: I love Spring

I am a easy going person who is easily entertained by things in life. I value respect and equality and I attempt to try and understand people that I am around. I love my friends to the point of them being more like family and I love my family from the bottom of my heart.

Long term goals (besides making a family) would be starting a business in neurotechnology. Short... Maybe owning a lizard, I don't know lol.

I love volunteering at the Wisconsin Institute for Discovery but I've not had the time since school started 😕 (Update as of June 25, I'm done with school, yaay!)

If you read all that, you're a trooper.
What I’m doing with my life
working full time and paying of winderful student debt. Working on business ideas.. Sleep is in there somewhere.
I’m really good at
I would say I'm good at understanding people only because I try so hard to respect and listen to others views and life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm gimpy... No I'm not, um.. tall and thin I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a kung fu movie, anime, science fiction, Twitch and YouTube junkie. I Love Vampire Diaries, The Originals,The 100, and Elementary . I enjoy rap, R&B, some country (I know, right?), Jazz, some pop, classical, and some oldies. Going to start studying Japanese since I'm done with school cause I'd like to visit Japan. I've gotten into j-pop music. BOA's Every Heart (Minnano Kimochi) and Yuya Matsushita's Foolish Foolish are my favorits so far. For books I like science fiction the most.
Six things I could never do without
My friends, My family, my computer, my smartphone, internet, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting a new business, starting a new relationship... Food, but usually only when I'm hungry.
On a typical Friday night I am
As of now, nothing since Im done with school. I DO work second shift tho, so at 11pm I'm usually just getting off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I rarely drink. Anything more private, ask me :). I'll admit it to you if you send a message.
You should message me if
you value respect and can deal with a goofy guy ^_^
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion