imdifferent2
35Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
imdifferent2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Enjoy playing sports like golf and basketball and also SUP on the creek. Kickball is really fun too. During the night I like to hit up some bars, watch some bands and DJs and hit up the dance floor. I'm a west coast boy at heart but the east coast beaches and heat ain't so bad either ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Moved here for work at a real estate tech company downtown and I'm passionate in what I do.
I’m really good at
Pointing out the elephant in the room and babysitting my best friends daughters bc I love kids!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Top Gun, Denzel, Al Pacino, Leanardro. Music: 90s rap, Edm, modern piano, Indie Rock. Food: savory and meaty :)
Six things I could never do without
Exercise
Sports
God
Friends
Family
Community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Growing
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes on upper king at proof or oku and sometimes at the warehouse! Like to go out with friends and meet new ones :)
You should message me if
If you don't take yourself too seriously and you know how to have fun and smile often. Also, you like to grow mentally, spiritually and physically!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion