25 Atherton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. I'd say I have a pretty good life/work balance and want to share it with a great person. I'm happy and secure, love being outdoors also I spend a lot of my spare time being involved in the local council and residents associations striving to aid in achieving the best for the people of the town whether that be in the cleanliness, safety/crime, employment or any other general issues within the area or even just being there for concerned residents to lend an hear to hopefully help with their concerns in the most appropriate way. I like Hiking on the pennine trails brings me next to nature either by myself or with others. My friends know me as an honest, responsible, and genuine person. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying for my Degree in Biological science with open university and looking around for jobs within the research field. I am currently working as a caretaker at a local primary school.
I’m really good at
I'd say I was good at hockey has I have played central defender for just over 3 years I am also pretty good at climbing has I have been to a few trips to the Munroe mountain range in Scotland an completed the 3 peak challenge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most horrors, as for tv probably comedies or nature programmes although don't watch much these days can listen to most types of music although dislike certain genres.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to continue helping out fellow town members through debates in a wide variety of topics. What to bring up at next meetings to help improve the local area and to create a better and brighter borough for all concerned.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely I will be out on a drive possibly camping or up rivington for an evening walk.
You should message me if
you feel like we have some similar interests and feel that we could get on.