52St. Catharines, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a petite woman, that's easy going, likes to just cuddle, and enjoy the moment, maybe a movie and dinner at home... Pretty simple, I think. I also enjoy my time with family and friends as well. I love my job, many people think I'm crazy, so be it. I work in retail, what better place to meet new people. I have an adult son, he's my life!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one day at a time. That makes it more interesting.
I’m really good at
Making others laugh, smile, and massages. I'm also a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy horror and action movies, sometimes a chick flick, not often though. I like most music ( not opera). For food, I'll try almost anything once.
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, yes sex (lol),meeting new people, enjoying life. I can't think of anything else right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what different things I can, and want to do.... A bucket list
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, or just chillin with a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love sex toys!!!
You should message me if
our match % is high, and your close to my city. Not interested in head games or bs, I've had enough of that. Please read my profile before messaging me, it says alot about me, and what I'm looking for. Locals only please. I am looking for a relationship, not a one night stand.
The two of us