imlikenootheruk
50 Cumberland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
imlikenootheruk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi ladies, My name is Doug. I live in Cumberland, MD. I'm looking to make new friends. I am not a bar fly. I'm drug and disease free. I am open to having more children. I dont play head games. I speak my mind, am faithful and I don't believe in racism or prejudging a person. I believe that the small things in life mean the most. Communication is the key. Without it you have nothing. When it comes to sex, I am not that easy. There is no urgency to have sex. Although, I am a great lover and kisser, I would like to get to know you first. I believe in intimacy and romance. I like to cuddle up on the couch with a special woman and watch a good movie. I like giving massages. My massages are very relaxing. Also, I like to show affection in public such as kissing , holding hands, hugging. By the way, did I mention, I can cook and I like doing home improvements? I know when to have fun and when to be serious. I like to stay active. Keep in mind that if the chemistry isn't there (for both) we can still be friends. If you have any questions or concerns just ask. I'll answer any questions you have. I don't want to waste a lot of our time emailing and messaging back and forth. A few is fine but after that I would like to talk to you on the phone and then meet to see if the chemistry is there. If you like what you have read and seen, contact me and lets chat. I am willing to relocate for the right person. I don't have any piercings or tattoos. Good luck in your search and may love find you.

"I don't want to be with somebody who would rather be with me than with nobody. I want to be with somebody who would rather be with me than with anybody."

I am Honest, Faithful, and A Great Lover
What I’m doing with my life
I work in retail so my job can be very demanding and busy sometimes. I work night shift so for some that might be a problem. We can talk about it.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Home improvements, and being a great lover and kisser, I am a big sweetheart and very caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
The six things I could never do without
Family
God
Job
Freedom
Air
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Facebook finding Doug /Poole
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting family or watching movies. I'm not into the bar or night club scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I put it on here then it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
You are interested in me.
More