impellbm
32 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
impellbm
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,
I'm Brian as of today I am 28 years old. I'm born in Aug which makes me a Leo for those who follow zodiac I should be the role model for the sign. You should be a challenging girl to match my insatiable appetite for knowledge and power. I like the limelight just as much as I like showering my girl with love and affection. I own a small handyman company which does property maintenance. I enjoy what I do because I get to help people solve their problems and for the most part I control my schedule however I do work a lot. I am avidly pursuing bigger contracts. I live in a single family home with a roommate but I plan on buying another house for myself in East Atlanta Village when I can afford it. My mother and older sister live in New Jersey, that's where I am originally from. I have a small dog named Scoop, I rescued him from the SPCA back in Jan, he comes with me everywhere, literally he has only been crated twice since I've had him. My heart drives my actions. I believe religion is a tool for control, though you are entitled to your own beliefs and I will always hear your side.

"Every night I go to sleep as a failure. When I awake I set goals to shoot for the stars, and I never quite make it. However how many people have results that are typically out of this world?
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working on building small business in construction/ handyman. Real estate investing, small business, restaraunts, and gardening.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, never giving up, creativeness, logical thinking, massages, affection, chess.
The first things people usually notice about me
Wow hes cute, followed by damn hes unusual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like conspiracy films, informational documentaries, and who doesn't love to snug up to a good chick flick?
The six things I could never do without
Family, Freedom, Thinking, The outdoors, Vehicle, Tools (Be it a hammer or computer they are my livlihood).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can build an empire of companies to "retire" young. Or what I really mean is go camping, or hiking in Europe or Australia. How is it possible Im still single?
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing, thinking about fun projects to build for the coming weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im as fragile as china on the inside. Searching for something serious. Ill fall hard but I wont give every thing again until she proves herself. So come ready for a challenge.
You should message me if
You are in general a happy person or energetic and like to go hiking, camping. You are looking for good friends to hang out with. You are looking to a make a new dog walking friend. You need help building something. You like to drink coffee. You need a workout buddy, seriously we can do it together, and have fun while doing it.
More