29San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Ohio, Go Bucks. I moved to San Francisco five years ago for a job with (surprise!) a tech startup.

I'm an only child, so give me all of your attention 😉
What I’m doing with my life
Sales with another tech startup. It's constant change that keeps me on my toes. That said, my career has been the main focus since I moved.

All that work just makes the weekends more fun. Whether exploring the city or escaping for a day or two, there's always something to do. I've also been known to shake it on the dance floor.

The people that I've met all have some pretty interesting stories. So far I've traveled to eleven countries, with plans to see many more in the next couple years. There's just never enough vacation time though, especially considering the trips home. I try to make it back at least twice a year to see family and friends.
I’m really good at
Playing devil's advocate
The first things people usually notice about me
bright blue eyes and impeccable hair ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In all things, I am a sucker for the classics.

For food, anything if it is quality. Not really a fan of olives or mushrooms, though.
Six things I could never do without
- conversation
- whiskey
- shoes for dancing 💃
- streaming video and music services
- ambition
- hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the person I'm talking to is saying. That, and constructing what I'm going to say next.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out at home after a long week, or out and ready to get down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should just ask once we meet
You should message me if
you enjoy intelligent conversation and can also party. It's sometimes hard finding people who enjoy/can handle both, but less so in SF.
The two of us