42San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Canada, I love California! I look much younger than I am and I'm extremely active. I tend to mix well with everyone, however, the best fit is someone that likes to laugh, have fun and always down for an adventure.

Having a background in Engineering before my recent change in career, I am somewhat geeky but very sociable. Intellect is a turn on for me, however, being social is a must as i like to go out as much as staying in.

Being active is a very important part of my life. I like to keep physically fit and eat healthy. I love yoga, hiking, playing sports or anything that involves being outdoors. I also like to curl up with the right person and watch a movie, especially by the fireplace. Being spontaneous is a good thing :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I am busy living life, exploring as much as possible. I love investing in RE and the many aspects that come with it.
I’m really good at
anything I put my mind to... without being cocky. I believe "Whether you think you can or think you can't, you're right"
The first things people usually notice about me
Look very young, very ambitious and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love comedy like the hang over, but really love movies like city of angels.
Six things I could never do without
Sun, exercise, family, friends, fun and someone to share it with :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I am a thinker, haha
On a typical Friday night I am
up for anything, from staying in or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will have to get to know me more :)
You should message me if
you like what you read and see:)
The two of us