imspontaneous
62 Anchorage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
imspontaneous
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm well-educated, well-travelled, busy yet sometimes bored.... emotionally and financially stable....physically fit and healthy.

I'm a healthcare professional and love my work. I have volunteered/worked/lived in the Sudan, Pakistan/Afghanistan, Malawi, and the Northern Mariana Islands. I've climbed Mt Fuji, waded in Lake Baikal, roamed around Macchu Picchu. I have been settled in Anchorage Alaska since 1995 but that will change in a few years... although I have no clear plan yet... I'm open to just about anything.

I'm looking for a man who can be an equal partner. He has to be politically informed and liberal, emotionally and financially stable, physically fit, healthy, attractive, confident, and sexy.
Smokers need not apply....and please, if you don't have pictures posted, don't bother....I won't answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it one moment at a time
I’m really good at
Organizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ironic, sarcastic sense of humor....
The six things I could never do without
Hope....humor.....exercise....and, hmmm....lip gloss! I guess that's only 4.... oh well... ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should write in this space..,.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish my hair was still the blondish-brown of my youth.... but I'm too cheap and lazy to dye it.
More