36 Kingsport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This used to be far more simple at the roller skating rink. Detroit Michigan is my hometown. I'm not a wigger. In fact I use proper English which is rare anymore anywhere. I'm educated and trying to further my education. I've done every industrial job from being a Teamster in a steel mill to a supervisor for Ford Motor Co. I also boxed for 4 1/2 years in my free time. 23-2 record. I intend to do more here. I live in Kingsport TN. I work in building maintenance. I'm a little shy at first but a bit of a clown at heart. Looking for something real.....not real quick
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to save a few bucks and be available
I’m really good at
Wrenching on fast cars and pretty much fixing anything. I was a machine programmer and mechanic for 15 years.

I'm an awesome listener and communicator. A Gemini thing I'm told.

Also a kick ass cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess that I'm large too. 6'4" and around 200.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food


The six things I could never do without
6) Music
5) Common sense
4) Unlimited choices in cuisine
3) Occasional sticky icky
2) Pittsburgh Steelers, Detroit Tigers, Red Wings and Pistons
1) Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next move on this chess board of life
On a typical Friday night I am
It's hard to tell from week to week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm submissive in bed
You should message me if
You want to have some fun or just shoot the breeze. I'm open to every idea from friendship to relationship so all you have to do is be honest. I don't judge. Keep in mind that I expect the same in return. This means that if you SAY your not about games don't play them with me......or move on to the next bum