imyourkindaguy
27 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
imyourkindaguy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ryan. I'm 24 and new to the Columbus area. I'm not too good about these things but I like being outdoors, kayaking, skiing, huge hockey fan and like music, movies or going out with friends for a drink.

I am originally from New York and moved here for a job and to experience something new. I'm very happy with the decision so far but would like to meet someone to hang out with, become friends and possibly more.

If you'd like to know more just send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a marketing company in Columbus. It's something that I enjoy. I also like to live life to the fullest and am very open to new things.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. Can you tell me??
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Knowledge
4. My dog
5. iPhone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's for dinner??
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with some friends for some drinks, at a hockey game, or relaxing at home with my dog and a movie. It all depends on my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure. I'll tell you when we get to know each other better.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to laugh and have a good time with, want to meet a new friend or you liked my profile.
More