29 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! So I've been living in Las Vegas for a little over three years. I grew up in Indiana, went to college in Cincinnati, and moved out here for my job, which I love!

I enjoy being outdoors hiking, running, cycling, kayaking, etc. I like trying new beers and drinking red wine. I love animals and try to volunteer with animal rescues whenever I can. I'm a huge fan of the Green Bay Packers, Xavier Basketball, and my fantasy football team: 52 Shades of Clay. :)

I have a friendly Midwestern personality and get along with pretty much everyone I meet!
What I’m doing with my life
Well I raced in my first triathlon last year and now I'm hooked! I've done two more this year, and I'm hoping to do another in the fall. I spend a lot of time at work, but I love my job. I also try to spend spare time volunteering.
I’m really good at
Baking cupcakes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list is too long, and who wants to read a long list?! Better to chat about this stuff on a date!
The six things I could never do without
Friends & family
Strong coffee
My dog
Red wine
GB Packers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world a better place cliche as it sounds
On a typical Friday night I am
Out! Or chilling at home watching a movie or reading and snuggling with my pup!
You should message me if are genuine, have goals, enjoy doing similar things, and can make me laugh.

Vegas tourists... you can stop messaging me.