47 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an athletic, educated, charming, sweet, and positive male who is looking to meet single, attractive, and athletic females for dating. I would definitely like to meet someone with whom I could have a long-term relationship.

I really take care of myself and as you can see, I look much younger than my age and I feel confident that I am one of the higher caliber catches that you will find in my age group. Exercise, excellent genetics, and my mindset have helped me to slow down the aging process.

Meeting single people is difficult once you leave college, so I thought that this website would be useful in meeting people. I have to take advantage of all venues to meet people.

I would like to meet someone who is attractive, fit, intelligent, fun loving, and sweet. I prefer meeting someone who lives in the Southern California area, but I will be flexible and will consider other people, if they do not live too far away from me.

Note: I have a few current pics on my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Lead Accountant at a Fortune 500 company in downtown San Diego. In my spare time, I am enjoying life and looking to find that special someone with whom I can share my life. Also in my spare time, I like to donate my time or money to worthy charities such as Ronald McDonald House or United Way.

I also work-out 4 to 5 days a week, read self-improvement books, watch movies, watch sports, enjoy the outdoors such as the beach or Balboa Park, listen to music, dine in nice restaurants, and travel.
I’m really good at
Being positive and confident and making the most out of life.

Working out for long periods of time at a moderate intensity level.

Treating women respectfully and making women feel comfortable.

Performing my current job in accounting at a Fortune 500 company.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my polite demeanor, and my positive attitude.
Also, some women have commented that I have a full head of hair, look really young for my age, and that I am in good shape.

Also, some people have referred to me as a "cream of the crop Indian".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are non-fiction self improvement books. My favorite movie genres are action and comedy. My favorite type of music is pop (especially 80s music). My favorite types of cuisine are Italian, Indian, and American.

My favorite college football team is the Texas Longhorns. My favorite college basketball team is also the Texas Longhorns. As far as professional football, I like the Dallas Cowboys. My favorite professional basketball teams are the Los Angeles Lakers and the Dallas Mavericks.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Exercise
3. Movies
4. Music
5. Travel
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about continually improving myself and also how I can be a better person.

Why some people do not utilize this site to a greater extent. The site provides a decent opportunity to meet various types of people, yet some people take no action and continue to remain single without any dating prospects.

My next adventure in life.

The cities or places that I should visit during my lifetime.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I am either dining in restaurants or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes shadow box in my office at work when I take a quick break from work.
You should message me if
You feel that I may be able to live up to my profile name and want to explore a catch that you discovered during your search.

You like men who respect women and do not make vulgar comments and treat women as objects. Had to throw that one in there!

Important: please contact me only if you are currently employed or are actively seeking employment. A few previous experiences have caused me to place this statement in my profile.

If you are someone who tries to maintain her health and
appearance. I like to exercise and to be active, so I would definitely gel with someone who has the same type of mindset.

I have caught your attention and you feel that we may be compatible.

You have somewhat recent pics on your profile (pics taken within the last year or two).

You are not hesitant about meeting in person once you feel comfortable chatting with me. I understand that from a woman's perspective that meeting a guy from an online dating site can cause a little anxiety. We can meet in a public place on our first meeting.

You are smart enough to realize that meeting prospective dates requires communication and effort, and smart enough to notice a respectable prospect when you see one.

You like attractive, athletic, and smart guys with dark hair and an ethnic look.