indianlaketx
71 Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
indianlaketx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 61yr old retired, African Amer. male. I retired from the Army, in 1993, as a Pharmacist. I worked overseas in Japan, Germany, and Iceland. I moved to Ft. Worth, about 5yrs ago, and retired for good, in 2007. My best asset, is my personality, and sense of humor. Anyone who contacts me, should have a sense of humor, and be adventurous. I enjoy traveling, and my bags are always packed. I am honest, humorous, and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
These are the best years of my life. I'm doing a lot of traveling.
I’m really good at
Photography, and holding a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My salt and pepper, mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books, are non fiction, and history. Favorite movies are action, and comedy. I also like old black and white movies. Favorite music is old school r&b. I also like reggae.
The six things I could never do without
1. An automobile.
2. Women.
3. Air Conditioning, and heating.
4. Computers.
5. Food.
6. Television.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm retired, I don't have to spend a lot of time, thinking. I occasionally think about, where I'm going to eat, and my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's private, I'm not going to admit it.
You should message me if
If you think it's worth it. I know, that I'm worth it, but if you think it's not worth it, don't waste my time. My time, is important, and valuable.
More