40 Cedar Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am tired of writing about myself. That isn't a paragraph, just a sentence. That's better.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, writing songs, seeking someone awesome to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Putting way too much information on my profile. Getting better at paring it down, though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to hope it's something like my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: As long as there isn't a laugh track.

Music: Indie rock. Early (pre 90's) punk rock. Post-anything.

Food: Good beer. I'm trying to eat better...tough because I'm the kind of guy who would eat a cheeseburger and then order a cheeseburger for dessert.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog. She's a poodle.
2. A way to make music.
3. Some amount of alone time.
4. Good coffee
5. Great beer.
6. ...did it in five, I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever will keep me from sleeping when I need to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be an open book, just ask.
You should message me if
You are interested in communicating with me via the internet or in the physical realm.

I'm very selective about who I message, but I'll reply to anyone. These profiles can be pretty shallow things and I'm probably not going to contact you just because I think you're cute.