49Spartanburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a southern born female that’s honest and loyal. I believe that communication and trust are key elements to a successful relationship. I have a fun loving side which enjoys playful moments. I love travel and can have fun doing everything and nothing, it’s all about the company you keep.

I'm a laid back female enjoying a drama free life. I'm independent, optimistic, positive, intelligent, affectionate, adventurous, and career oriented.

I'm here because I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, attractive, something of a chameleon in everyday life but has a sexual side he likes to explore too. Someone passionate, open-minded, adventurous, affectionate and kind, who is looking for a real relationship.

I am confident, affectionate, and playful
What I’m doing with my life
Big believer in life long journey of self improvement, I tend to follow the path least taken, not to mention diverting off the path as a whole but that’s what makes life interesting.

I enjoy a variety of activities from walking, kayaking, spending time on the water solo or with friends, discovering new places and visiting old favorites, camping, and playing cards/board games.

Professionally I have an established career that I enjoy but doesn't define my life

Recently moved into a new house enjoying the creativity of landscaping ideas and maintenance. Actually enjoy mowing the lawn, weed eating, and edging.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener, perceptive, and this may sound odd but I'm really good planner that is capable of spontaneity.

Good cook who enjoys cooking for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, sense of humor, and ability to put people at ease
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Majority of books I read are business related or self improvement.

Some of my favorite movies include, Godfather, Juno, Desk Set, Stir Crazy, A Christmas Story, Old School, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and Goodfellas to name a few primarily prefer comedies, drama, romance, and old back & white.

Music I enjoy is usual alternative and classic rock, blues, some country, and jazz. Favorite groups include, John Butler Trio, Norah Jones, BB King, Kenny Wayne Sheppard, Kid Rock, Sugarland, Elton John (classic), Cold Play, Edwin McCain just to name a few.

Like all types of food, not a fan of spicy.
Six things I could never do without
My dog
Walking shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about mind always going
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home relaxing or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have to get to know me first
You should message me if
My profile interest you
You're romantic and not shy to display affection
You're single
You're not a smoker (allergies)
The two of us