35Bangalore, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like visiting new places, long driving, walking on the sea beach on my bare feet, watching new movies, working out, working hard for my projects, chatting with my friends, giving free advices to my younger brothers, cooking, playing soccer, playing cricket, playing card games, playing table with a song I listen to from Youtube, singing a song in a loud voice when no one is around, listening to someone who is passionate about what she is saying, .... , and finally meeting new people and talking to them, knowing them and if things go well, making friendship with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read many books in my native language Bengali, and read a few books in English. Among them two of my favorites are The Alchemist by Paulo Cohello and If Tomorrow Comes by Sidney Sheldon. I often read articles about historical events in Wikipedia.

I like watching any kind of movies, being it romantic or thriller or adventure or comedy or horror or war or fiction. Being in the movie hall makes me happy.

I like music of most of the genre. The song I listen to normally depends on my mode and atmosphere.

About food, I eat almost everything, but avoid beef for religious reason. Like to try different kinds of food from different countries.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My laptop
3. Internet
4. My Mobile phone
5. My Moneybag
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I should live my life now so that I won't regret in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
going for a movie or going to a restaurant to try some new cuisine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Umm... I think it won't be a judicious decision to make the most private thing public here :)
You should message me if
you like my profile and would like to know more about me..
want to be my friend..
The two of us