29Chinchpokli, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Socio-entrepreneur,  startup craver, explorer, outgoing, tripper, night owl, wanderer, addicted to good music, sports, food, netflix is the hard stuff for me lately....

#taurean - typical??
#new in town
# music lover
find out rest with time 🙌

🎵 ⚽ 🏏🏊 🥃🍝 🌿
What I’m doing with my life
Making life easy for others :)
Striking work life balance and make my start up kick off in full fledge
squeeze out a vacation every now and then
I’m really good at
Being human... !!
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on the people noticing me. Can be many things. At times I guess, I even get unnoticed.. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too long a list to mention here..
Six things I could never do without
Phone, Internet, earphones, card, Occasional breaks or trips and.. That's all I can think off as of now with a solo trip planning on the back of my mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wht else i can do wid my life, possible start up and business ideas, whether to booze or not to on a day ..:P
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on my mood. Can be partying or attend plays or music gig of my choice or just spending time wid friends or my solitude
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let it be private for now :)
You should message me if
If you have an appetite for awesomeness and weirdness at the same time :P
U can ping anyways.. :)
The two of us