indy999
34Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
indy999
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up on the south shore of Long Island and have been living in Manhattan the last 8 years. I had been bouncing around, from apt to apt, but I think I finally found my home on the east side. This city has turned me into a total foodie. Im always on the lookout for the newest spot for fine dining or those secret hidden gems only few know about. No cuisine is off limits. Any suggestions send em my way!
What I’m doing with my life
Im currenly working in real estate and pursuing my MBA part time. Im counting down til this summer when I have some time off to plan a little vacation. I feel like I havent travelled in years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Defending Your Life. If you've seen it and liked it we may be meant for eachother. Forrest Gump, Rounders, Heat, White Men Cant Jump, Rocky 4, the list goes on and on.

Food: Vietnamese Carts & Fine Dining and everything in between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. When its nice out, most likely hitting a nearby happy hour.
You should message me if
You're looking for something serious
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion