33Cloverdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty simple and totally complicated. I love being outdoors but hate humidity. I am bookish and athletic. I like tv over theaters, enjoy live theater, dancing, going out for a good steak and cooking. I am somewhat introverted and very confident. I can be very outgoing around the right person. I love to laugh. I'm both Catholic and Christian and highly non-judgmental
What I’m doing with my life
Attempting to enjoy it. I work with animals trying to make a living. I also currently own three dogs and do foster work when needed. I love having my own place, puttering around the yard if I get time or hanging out just vegging. I haven't had tv in over a year so it's fairly quiet and relaxing. I try to hike the local parks a minimum of once a week, and love finding new trails to explore.

I'm not a spontaneous person. I have an office job, 4-6 dogs as one time, and own my own business. You want to get to know me? Ask me for a date. I don't 'hang out' I don't 'netflix and chill', and I don't 'hook up.'
I’m really good at
Dog training
Playing with horses
Drinking wine
Trying new beer
Swing dancing
Follow the leader
Finding new tea to drink
The first things people usually notice about me
The 40lb dog attached to my hip. Plus I'm told I have pretty eyes once you get past the glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie: August Rush. Not a huge movie buff but I like a good flick as well as the next person. History, action/adventure, etc.

T.V. - SVU, cartoons, simpsons, family guy, American dad.

Favorite song: Christ is Risen -Matt Mahr
                      East to West - mercy me

I love so many genres. I listen to country, Christian, rock, pop, bluegrass, southern rock, etc. Not huge into head banging, rap, or techno but I'll listen to anything once.

Favorite childrens book: Bells of Santa Lucia - Cazzola/Morgan
I read everything. Seriously. I hate warning sings and random cartoons in restrooms because I can't help read them time and again. I love laurel k hamilton, feehan, Roberts, j.r. Ward, biographies, and skimming through anything on animals.

I love food. Period. and i have to be careful because i love food. i really love seafood, grilled veggies, and fruit. I eat Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Thai, and of course American.
Six things I could never do without
There really aren't six things. I'm enough of a minimalist to not ever need too much of anything.
Having said that, water, food, chocolate, indoor plumbing, books and a few four footers would be nice.

Air conditioning! I cannot sleep if it is above 70 degrees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Money or lack there of. Family, God, and the deserted island I will one day own in order to escape the madness this world is slowly dissolving into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at my best friends house, working, or lamenting my lack of a social life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've gone to church on occasion barefoot. I hate shoes and socks, refuse to wear them in my own home or anywhere else I'm comfortable.
You should message me if
Your not looking for a mom or a sister and you are pet friendly
The two of us