init2win4real
32 Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
init2win4real
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
We'll I'm preety much laid back, outgoing, fun, and spontaneous type of person. All I want is to love n be loved. I'm a full time student, a double major. I like to travel, I'm real athletic, I like to play sports, but likes to share most of my free time with my woman. I like to go out n have fun, but I don't realy do the club scene.I'm very easy going, behind the scene type of person, I can care less about the crowd. I'm very family oreinted,
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to southern university of new orleans, trying to finish school so I can help my moms run her resturant better n have diferent businesses of my own.
I’m really good at
Playing sports, being a friend, playing chess, n other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
How I look, dress, and how quiet n laid back I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The bible, the hangover, scrubs and sportcenter, r-n-b and rap and old school, steak n seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Its realy not six things that I can't live without, just my family, I can give everything else up...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing up school, n my kids...
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at home unless I had a date or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its realy nothing that I won't admit.
You should message me if
if u like what u see and hear, and want a friend that wants to see if it can be so much more.
More