inreverie01
31 Coraopolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
inreverie01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets see, I like to go out and have a good time, but I equally enjoy staying in and just watching a good movie, I love animals, wish i had a dog but for now all i have are fish. I have 5 tattoos but getting a sleeve started soon, I'm pretty shy at first but can be very outgoing and love to make people laugh,I love music.. a lot of different kinds, mostly indie.. I like to draw and also love to write. I also enjoy snowboarding, traveling, and camping. Soo feel free to send me a message sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a cook in a Italian restaurant. and I also work for a fireworks company on the side.
I’m really good at
Cooking great food and Blowing things up!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: In This Moment, Emery, Foo Fighters, Deftones, Senses Fail, Murder by Death, Taking Back Sunday, Thrice, Thursday, Alkaline Trio, Saves the Day. ect

Books: Zombie Survival Guide, Jarhead, Choke, Fight Club, American Psycho, David Cross, Chuck Palahniuk, ect

Movies: Anchorman, Old School, Snatch, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, The Hangover, Dawn of the Dead, Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday the 13th, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Hills Have Eyes, Jarhead, Tron, The Godfather, Scarface, Terminator, Fast and Furious, Home Alone, National Lampoons, Super Trooper. ect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working, maybe grabbing a drink after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask.
You should message me if
You like any of the following:
music,movies,rock shows
rum and coke,gym,tattoos
comedies,hockey,football
staying up all night,roadtrips,traveling
legos,knives,art,tv,horror movies,cooking
More