41 Hattiesburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life is good and I enjoy each day as best I can. I have my masters in social work and spend my days hanging out with angst filled teenagers. patience is stellar and my sarcasm is fine tuned. I love to travel when I can especially if the beach is in the plan. I spend most of my free time watching syfy, reading, loving on my animals, or spending time with my family. I am 38 and never married with only my cat and dog for kids. I have no time line, expectations, or crazy ticking clocks. Only hope to meet someone who challenges me and someone to share the good times that are bound to come.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be the best version of myself
I’m really good at
communicating with people and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall...of and have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am all about syfy...if it involves supernatural or aliens...I am reading or watching. Favorite shows at the moment are Falling Skies, True Blood, and Supernatural.
The six things I could never do without
1. my quirky family
2. my babies (Pancho- my cat and JoJo- my dog)
3. Music, Music, Music. I have seen Billy Joel, Sting, and Eminem in name a few. I miss living in cities with concerts!
4. Diet coke (my efforts to quit have been futile)
5. Football- colts-strong!!
6. Faith and Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next adventure...and where life will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
going to the movies or out to dinner with the girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not sure yet...
You should message me if
You wanna chat :)