38 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hard working, focused, loyal, genuine. Like a book, most judge me based on my cover and never take the time to read the chapters that make up the story. I am a very direct and blunt man, no harm intended, but some may be thrown off by my direct nature.

College grad, was a Pro BMX rider plus in the US Army Reserve during college and after. Ex UPS driver in SF of almost 8 yrs, worked construction for 3 yrs, now I currently teach spin class and fight MMA Professionally. Born and raised in San Francisco, went to college in Nor*Cal and finished in So*Cal. Open-minded, easy going, mature, fun, adventurous, passionate, Dominant when sexual, thoughtful, and spontaneous. Raised in the projects of San Francisco's Fillmore area and the streets of the Mission District. Live in the Dog Patch area of the city, but feel at home in the woods/mountains, with nature surrounding me (Family owns property in Trinity County). City boy with a country mindset. Far from materialistic! I enjoy surfing, get excited when I go off-roading, enjoy riding the Harley and living to accomplish dreams. I love to go backpacking, look forward to every winter so I can snowboard. I take solo trips to art galleries, think I am a solid cook, and when stressed I take long drives with an unknown destination.

I do not have kids, but do not mind if you do. I respect a single mother as my mom has been one for many years. I do want kids though and starting to think my "clock is ticking". But if it not in the cards, then it simply is not. I do not drink beside a glass of wine on certain holidays or a beer at a sporting event, though I do not mind others who drink.. just not heavy. I would like to settle down one day with the wife and kids, but will not settle for just a cute face with no ambition. I want to have a family with a woman I plan to spend the rest of my life with.. Eventually. Chivalry is not dead in my world.. I still walk on the outside of the sidewalk, open doors, etc..
What I’m doing with my life
I teach a spin class and train/teach MMA to pro MMA fighters, specialized military and private personal security firms. I do fight MMA professionally 1-3 times a year when I can get the free time to actually do fight prep for myself and not for my students. I do plan to fight until I am 40-45, as my body is super youthful for a man of my age, then open an MMA Gym in either Trinity or Mendocino county.
I’m really good at
-Living my life thru my dreams with no regrets, regardless if I fail or succeed.. At least I tried.
-Giving babies High-Fives.
-Dating women taller then myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I do not look my age or that I do not look like the "cage-fighter type". I also hear upon meeting me that my voice is really deep and throws some off as they assume I am 6ft something, but am really 5ft 9in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Books.. anything by Tom Clancey, the secret, and ummm.. 50 Shades was vanilla and def not how the lifestyle works!
-Movies.. outsiders, enemy at the gates, davinci code, angels and demons, paid in full, notebook, last samurai, city of god/city of men, the vow, green zone, zero dark thirty, usual suspects, layercake, boondock saints, snatch.. any Guy Ritchie movie.
-Shows.. sons of anarchy, devils ride, amazing race, ultimate fighter, game of thrones, chopped, hells kitchen, ultimate soldier, vikings, power, spartacus, american odyssey, hatfields and mccoys, house of cards.
-Music.. queen, good charlotte, green day, dream theater, metallica, robin thicke, fabolous, jadakiss, alicia keyes, mariah carey, usher, marvin gaye, jodeci, kenny chesney, trey songz, rick ross, led zepplin, kendric lamar, the beatles, lynard skynard.
-Food.. moms home cooking, chinese, mexican, hawaiian, filipino (illicano style), korean, southern soul food, ice cream and I love breakfast foods.
The six things I could never do without
Family/true friends, food/water, goals, career/job, toothbrush/toothpaste, life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-How to avoid traffic on the freeway or in the city.
-Life and everything that goes along with it.. Positive and negative. Think a lot about the future and how my present will mark the course for it.
-Buying a house in Grass Valley, or land near Hayfork one day or opening an MMA gym in Downtown Roseville, Hayfork, Ukiah or South San Francisco.
-Will I ever find a wife and have kids. As in, am I just not relationship material, or am I just best when keeping it casual and sexual?
-Why the heck did I make a profile on an online dating site?!
On a typical Friday night I am
With the guys out for a Harley ride in Frisco after work, babysitting a kid in my family, in the MMA gym releasing stress from the mind, or at home relaxing. If it's nice and I am not too tired, then I will take a motorcycle ride or take a drive up to the Sacramento/Elk Grove area to visit my mom, little brother, little sister and her two sons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am usually commando unless at the gym or on the Harley.
I actually like country music and own more then one pair of Cowboy boots!
I listen to NPR in the morning.
None of my friends or family know I have an online dating profile.. I am very skeptical about this online dating thing.
I am sucker for high heels, pretty eyes and a gorgeous smile.
In my 20's, I may have worked for an Adult Film Company that specializes in Kink/BDSM/Fetish films.
You should message me if
-If you live or work in the East Bay, San Francisco, Peninsula or Sacramento areas.
-If you are honest, even if you look like a fool in the end.
-You respect a man with a firm handshake.
-You give a great massage.
-I visited your profile more then once, as I suck at being the first to send a message, but am great at responding!
-If you are genuinely interested in what I have to say, and if you find yourself curious to know more about me. Not looking for an online friend or a text buddy.. So please plan on meeting me in person soon after making contact with me. I am old school, I rather get to know you in person, not through an electronic device.

-PLEASE KNOW WHAT YOU WANT BEFORE CONTACTING ME.. Just having an idea isn't what I seek from a partner. I want a woman who knows exactly what she wants, not a girl still trying to figure it out. No promises or expectations, just an honest and mature chance is all I seek.

-Just know..
I also realize that sometimes the physical can lead to something so lasting and sincere in the end, without stress of commitment in the beginning. I can be open to that if you really catch my attention, though that type of casual relationship is not truly what I seek in the end. But I can be open to it, being that I am single and very open-minded.
I will read your profile and the answers to your questions before I reply. Match % does not mean much to me though.
Lastly, if you read my whole profile, you def earned major brownie points! Detailed I def am nor am I one for games/bs.
Good luck..