interestn
45 Mount Holly, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
interestn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an energetic guy interested in a woman who is intelligent and active. I enjoy movies music and other ways to celebrate life. INTP
I'm active and fit, eat healthy (usually), and enjoy good music, good friends, and great true stories.
I like to say i'm an american mutt... Irish, Italian, Ukrainian, English, and German.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time career and I'm working on my photography and photo editing/restoration skills in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Many things, but I'm an expert at nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, because they change colors green, grey, hazel or something in between .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: rock, blues, or anything with guitar. i'm not a fan of country but i can listen to it.
Movies: Action, Sci-Fi, Comedy or ones with good special effects. I guess what you call guy movies. Although I like them to have a story/plot.
Books: since i do alot of administrative work now I don't read much beyond the news. When i was younger i read alot of fiction, but now i prefer reading about real people and the real world.
Food: Italian, Chinese, Cheesesteaks, Hoagies, Sushi, Carribbean, anything that tastes good. I have no food aversions and will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Clothes
Sunlight
Music
A Car
High quality H2O
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How little time I have to sit around and thInk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing anything typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It was Col Mustard, in the kitchen, with a candlestick.
You should message me if
I'm not A-list so I don't see likes, say hello instead.
You find this profile interesting or want to know more. Preferebly if you think i am someone you want to date. If you don't get a quick reply it isn't because i'm not interested. I am not always near a computer. Although i have the phone app, i travel a bit and i'm not always in a good cell area.
More