24Oakville, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm passionate about a lot of things. I enjoy going out on adventures, seeing the world, cooking, baking, singing, and lots of other stuff. I'm got some nerdier interests too, like videogames and such, but don't we all? I'm kind of opinionated and I usually feel passionately about those opinions. I like to cuddle. I'm thankful I grew up in a wonderful country like Canada. I'm thankful for my family's unending love. I'm thankful that I've learned as much as I can in 20 years, and I plan to learn more.

I'm 20, a Sagittarius, and I've lived in Oakville all my life. I've never dated anyone before, so I'm excited to try. I have a small but close circle of friends, though I'm making more every day.

I'd like to meet someone taller than I, as well as equally or more masculine. No feminine guys, sorry. Facial hair's a turn-on, as well as having short hair. Someone who compliments the way I look with the way they look. I want someone with a big-ass heart. So probably a cuddler, I guess. I'm not sure if I want to head into something long-term just yet, but I still want to try things out with people. I want a relationship that will benefit me and my partner.

I smoke weed and cigarettes on a regular basis. Just figured I'd let you know.

...Yeah. I guess that's it.

Oh, and I'd prefer to date someone 18-25, but I might consider dating someone older. Might.

i wont respon if u typ like dis bcuz it shos u dnt relly care about who ur meetin, so please, type properly, okay?
What I’m doing with my life
Maintaining a part-time job and attending college.
I’m really good at
singing, videogames, cooking, and typing like a goddamn pro.
The first things people usually notice about me
my face, I guess? Most people notice a person's face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter series, King Crab, Pink, American Dad, South Park, Kitchen Nightmares, Family Guy, Homestuck, Parks and Recreation, Community, Korra, Lana Del Rey, Marina and The Diamonds, Dragon Age
Six things I could never do without
The internet, money, weed, my friends, entertainment, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I'm starting my second year of college, and I really need to plan ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely with friends, partying. Really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I. Uh. Don't really know?
You should message me if
You feel like it? I'm not stopping you. If I like you, I like you. If I don't, I don't.
The two of us