30Utica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Blake. I'm 25 and grew up in this area. After spending several years in Orlando, I'm back! I'm your typical nice guy, but I'm not naive either...usually. I'm ready to be in a real relationship and looking for something long-term. Is there anyone worthwhile out there?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a dental office manager. I enjoy working in management, but not married to working in the health field forever.
I’m really good at
I tend to be good at whatever I set my mind to accomplish. I'm a good writer, a good driver, and a good tipper. What more do you want?
The first things people usually notice about me
People always think that I look familiar or they know me from somewhere. I like to think it's my warm presence, first impressions are so important.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything to do with science or science fiction.

Movies: Disney & Pixar movies, Memento, V for Vendetta, Star Wars, Documentaries, Horror...I like all movies, even bad ones.

Music: Open to listening to almost anything.
Six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. Car
3. A comfy bed
4. Jeans
5. Music
6. My teeth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The relationships I have with the people in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends or my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terribly vain, it's my worst quality.
You should message me if want to!
The two of us