33Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well educated. Dog lover. Runner. Foodie.
What I’m doing with my life
Born and raised in upstate NY, lived in Boston during grad school, moved to Colorado, now back in Albany.

I'm a PA and I run competitively. I spend a lot of time training, so if you aren't active and/or supportive and healthy, it's not going to work.
I’m really good at
Being organized, making breakfast, spoiling my dog, and pushing myself to the next level. I may be the most relaxed, carefree type A personality out there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fit and that I love my dog!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Unbroken, Born to Run, Dandelion Growing Wild, Genetic Rounds... pretty much anything related to sports, medicine, or good memoirs.

Movies: Comedies are great repeat movies. Old School, Wedding Crashes, etc. I love a good drama or movies with a twist as well.

TV: Breaking bad, Dexter.

Music: Lots. Led Zeppelin, Journey, Mumford, Monsters of Men, Jack Johnson.

Food: Seafood, bagels, peanut butter, ice cream/ frozen yogurt. Grande, non-fat carmel macchiato with sea salt.
Six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Good food. Running. My Dog. Sunshine.
On a typical Friday night I am
carbo loading for a race on the weekend while watching a movie or out with friends at a pub for food and drinks.
You should message me if
You are active and physically fit.***this is a must, sorry but I'm sick of emails from those who are overweight and unhealthy.
Have a sense of humor.
Like dogs.
Educated. No, not high school....
The two of us