34Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**** Please be DECENT. My pictures may look colorful and fancy, but im not the hooker kind. If you're after for a hook up, not me. Make sure to read below. Thanks! ****

I am a down to earth, easy to please, who values open communication, loyalty, trust, friendship and monogamy. A tech enthusiast by heart. I like to read articles about gadgets and gaming consoles or what is new tech out there. I normally spend my weekend playing video games, stroll to some malls (like window shopping), watching movies and/or chatting with friends at some restaurants.

I am usually the laid back and quiet type. As they say "less talk, less damage". Fairly new here in Toronto and still trying to explore what this place - my new home can offer.

I am an IT project coordinator and career oriented, that's why I believe - my love life is in jeopardy. Though, I can balance (I think). ;)

I am taking my chances to look for someone who is mature and who knows monogamy and run it. I am hoping to meet that guy here.

I look beyond the physical. Being shallow or ostentatious turns me off. Not really sure if these limit me upfront, but I am a no go with smoking, too much drinking and partying, tattoos and body piercing.

I guess im an introvert. I enjoy a quiet weekend, watch a movie, cuddle - mostly simple stuff. Travelling from time to time is okay too, for as long as quality is time there.

If you are masculine, straight-like, laid back and like simple feminine guys, feel free to message me.

Don't bother if you are just curious and wants to have sex. :)

PS. I look young and have an old soul.
What I’m doing with my life
Just work, recuperate, trying to be positive, be happy and thankful in whatever life may give. Looking for the right person, who is not superficial or sees beyond the physical aspects.
I’m really good at
> computers and gadgets
> exploring Toronto
> keeping a secret
> looking into perspectives
> listening
> smiling! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile and hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Read Harry Potter series :)
Movies: X-Men, Salt, I am Number 4, Gothika, Finding Nemo and the list goes on...
Shows: The Walking Dead, Bates Motel, Game of Thrones, Murdock Mysteries, Sleepy Hollow, 2 Broke Girls, Dragon Ball Z, ...
Food: Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Thai
Six things I could never do without
> my wallet
> laptop (internet)
> family
> cellular phone
> music
> friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family.

I also think about on how to make a relationship work. I am into a long term relationship, long term meaning, years or even a life time. How to make my partner like and love me for who I am or let him see that I am worth living with for a life time.

In general also think "positivity" in life, inner beauty and how to send that across to the superficial world.

I also do a little bit of meditation.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home - with or without my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you looking for a monogamous relationship who is into a serious / one to one kind. I am all ears if you are looking for a friend too. :)
The two of us