iosovich
26 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
iosovich
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recent graduate of UF. I like genuine people with good personalities, a sense of humor and who tell it like it is. History, languages, being with friends, martial arts, and bike riding are some of my favorite pastimes. I really love cooking for myself and others while traveling and learning about new things are also always exciting!
I have been to quite a number of places in the world for studying and self-travel and have loved them all in different ways. Some of my favorite (and most recent) included Russia, China and Israel and I'd love to visit them all again. :)

Not really sure what else to put here but I tend to be quite open about things. Ask me and perhaps we can find things to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am working full time to save money while preparing for my future ambitions to take shape. Hopefully I can achieve my academic goals of grad school overseas and continuing to study Chinese and history for a good future career. I also enjoy volunteering at Krishna Lunch on campus and enjoy the atmosphere it creates. Besides that, just taking things one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Cooking, adapting, martial arts, and history all come to mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, eyes and witty humor from what I hear!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Historical books, Russian literature in general; I do enjoy reading.
Shows: Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead. Show me something else and I'll give it a watch!
Music: The Beatles, Coldplay, Foreign language music, alternative and classical rock all come to mind.
Food: Anything cooked really well but authentic Chinese, Russian and Indian cuisine are my favorites!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, martial arts, history, new cooking recipes, and travel! A seventh would be ice cream :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
But with how much I day dream, it could be anything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am finishing work for the week and thinking about what I want to cook for the weekend. Generally just unwinding and figuring it all out from there. Depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm hopelessly idealistic and tend to not lie. As for most private, I am not sure, but ask away. :)
You should message me if
You have a good personality
Are a genuine person who is not afraid of being yourself
Not a stalker or clingy person
Being nice helps too! :)
More