ioumore2
54 West Monroe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ioumore2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just looking to enjoy as much of life as possible. Looking for ppl with the same goal.
What I’m doing with my life
See question 1's answer.
The first things people usually notice about me
The blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: How to
Movies: Critically acclaimed
Shows: Any
Music: Any but blues a LOT
Food: All
The six things I could never do without
Tablet, Phone, Family, Music, Wine. Yes, this accountant knows that is only 5, but I do enjoy breaking the rules now and then. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling. Where I've been, where I want to go, when I can go. There is more, but I'd need to know you better to talk about the others things that occupy my thoughts a lot.
You should message me if
1) You like to laugh,
2) You enjoy a nice dinner with wine/drinks,
3) You like good conversation,
4) You want to experience the feeling of being appreciated and respected,
5) You don't have a felony record involving guns or violence,
6) You take care of yourself and want to spend time with another person who realizes the importance of that,
7) You have had extensive travel experiences or want to,
8) You are a fact checker and want to see if this profile could possibly be true. ;)
9) You have just OD'ed on following the rules and just have the urge to color outside the lines,
10) Your husband or significant other (if you have one) won't find out or doesn't mind. ;)
More