30‘Ewa Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**Moved from Hawaii to Japan March 2016**

Born and raised on Oahu, but graduated from college in northern California with my electrical engineering degree. When I'm not at work, I like to play tennis, go kayaking in Kaneohe Bay, hike up Koko Head, or ride my bicycle.
What I’m doing with my life
Work work work and play. Traveled quite a bit in the last few years: Seoul, Tokyo, Osaka, Fukuoka, Okinawa, Guam, Hong Kong, Singapore, Portland, Seattle, San Diego, and Los Angeles.

Attempting to learn Japanese and Korean.
I’m really good at
walking up inclined planes for extended periods of time AKA hiking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite shy. My goofy, nerdy side shows up after I get more comfortable with someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter, and the first 69 pages of Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus.
Tiny House Nation, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Catfish, New Girl, and Grey's Anatomy.
Hellogoodbye, Taylor Swift, and Kina Grannis.
I really enjoy finding hole in the wall restaurants all around the world.
Six things I could never do without
Laughter, Physical activity, Edible Food, Dihydrogen Monoxide, Combinations of sounds and lyrics which evoke emotion, Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm going to be doing after work, tomorrow, or next weekend.

I also wonder about what I will be doing 5 years from now. I have no idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
happy that I don't have work until Monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was an integral part of the math team in intermediate school. The End.
You should message me if
you like to travel, experience new things, or you want a FREE tennis lesson.
The two of us