irieviva
45Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
irieviva
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, if you love to enjoy a good movie or somewhat of a foodie, look me up. I have spent 14.5 years on active-duty in the Air Force. I am now in the Air Force Reserves. Since I have been focusing on my career for most of my adult life, I need to invest more time in my love life. I am straight and pretty traditional. I love to travel and see the world. My favorite countries: Japan, Korea, Turkey, and Italy. I love good conversation and a good meal. I love Broadway shows and movies rated 80% or above on Rotten Tomatoes. That is all I can think of for now.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working and out trying to explore Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky.
I’m really good at
Conversation, if you are interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I do not know, they never tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Avengers, Batman Rises
Shows: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Real Time with Bill Maher
Food: Italian, Brazilian, Japanese: Shabu Shabu, Tonkatsu
Books: Conspiracy of Fools, Game of Thrones, A Known World
Six things I could never do without
Toiletries
Comfortable Shoes
Money
Chocolate
Good Food
Laptop with internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future career and life goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Real Time with Bill Maher (he is hilarious).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing.
You should message me if
fit the criteria above.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion