32 Hudson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Shane i work full time at a place called Pro Tire and Tune i work on cars, when I'm not at work usually during the week I like to keep low key nights try to go to the gym at least 5 days a week to stay I'm shape
What I’m doing with my life
Besides work I like to get together with friends go to dinner watch a game if there is one on just got into golf these past few years its always a good time I'm pretty big movie buff always up for going to see a movie or just cuddling up at home a putting one on
I’m really good at
I like to make the best of any situation think of things as the glass is half full try and enjoy yourself
The first things people usually notice about me
Im short 5'6".... my tattoos....
The six things I could never do without
Car, family, friends, phone, comfy clothes
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time keeping it a low key night have to work on saturdays so home relaxing watching a movie or most likely sports have a few beers, other than that if i do go out its out with friends to have a good time might be in boston or to a friends house to chill depending on what we plan to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing really private in my life im pretty open just ask if you want to know...
You should message me if
If your interested find me cute think you could fit in my life or i can fit in yours not looking to jump right into a relationship but in the end like to build toward one and see where it ends up...