irish_diamonds
48 Rohnert Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
irish_diamonds
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a Midwestern girl, living in a California world.... Love both places, yet can't see me moving back "home". So, California here I will stay. But, still easy going, come what may attitude. Just looking for a connection, yes ultimately long term would be nice, but I'm not afraid of following the winds & seeing where it takes me.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to think I'm doing good, I volunteer for a lab rescue organization.... have fostered many, and several I just couldn't part with. So, you must LOVE animals, as I came very close to becoming a veterinarian.
I’m really good at
Never really sure at what I'm good at, Maybe, being kind? as far as "stuff" is concerned, I just like to try a lot of different things & always willing to go on an adventure.... So currently some of the answers might be, cooking, gardening/plants, art, but always interested in trying something new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Far too many to name!! Books, tell me a good one and I'll read it (if I haven't already). TV Shows, ok obsessed with the walking dead, but again - another good one, I'll try it, Music, I love most all (please no thump, thump/thechno, I'm really too old for that now) Food, YUM, teach me to cook something you love to eat, I love to cook, so anything new is welcome!
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious...ie oxygen, water, food...
My Animals... Floyd & Sumo (my Labs) & Miles & Ella (my cats)
My Brother
a Clean Towel (Douglas Adam's fans will understand)
Amazing Music
Interesting Books
& my Glasses (so I can read the books)!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do I have to be/ choose one thing? aren't we all multidimensional? I want to go hiking /river rafting, swimming & getting muddy with my dogs during the day, then clean up & wear my 3" heels, sexy dress, & be treated like a lady at dinner....

Where life will take me next.

What the hell am I going to make for dinner tonight (far too much of my thought goes into this)!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood. If there is something interesting to do, I'm out & about with friends (movies, music, dinner, etc.). If not, I'm home cooking, cuddling with my animals, & watching a movie.
You should message me if
If your interested in:
Getting to know me
More than just "Netflix & Chill"
Want to see if we have a real connection
You know where the SF Giants currently are in MLB rankings
More