irish_iiiis
42 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
irish_iiiis
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I work for a local social service agency and am also pursuing a graduate degree at present. I own a home on the west side and have developed an appreciation for power tools and gardening as a result. Using any tool attached to an air compressor just makes me feel like such a woman! I am a movie addict and have been an avid reader all of my life. I enjoy all, and I do mean all, types of music. In general, I like to be outdoors with friends, enjoying some form of food, and maybe a beer.

I have had a few relationships that could be considered serious and others that have not, but try to learn from everyone I meet. So I think I have learned that respect, trust and honesty are things that I expect in a relationship.

I am vibrant, funny, and optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Work, school...not a whole lot of time left over! I have been spending most of my free time singing karaoke or drinking wine with friends lately.
I’m really good at
Making others feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
my curly hair and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - classics
movies - all
music - all
food - ethnic
The six things I could never do without
lipgloss
my doggies
music
friends/family
my planner
decaf coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
school!
On a typical Friday night I am
getting together with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask...I don't have many secrets
You should message me if
you feel like it!
More