irishcamy82
33 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
irishcamy82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moving to Minneapolis in summer 2015 for work. Found a cute little apartment in the Whittier neighborhood. Work in Eden Prairie.

Born and raised in Massachusetts. No, I don't pahk my cah in Havid Yahd.

My friends would probably describe me as honest, caring, loyal, independent, sometimes funny, very mello and laid back, shy around new people and get embarassed easily. I would say my friends clearly know nothing about me, haha. No, they would be correct.

Myers-Briggs would describe me as ISFJ.

In the midst of a weight loss journey. Lost about 45 lbs so far. 💪🏼👏🏼
What I’m doing with my life
Started an incredible new job in 2012. It has brought me to Michigan for the time being and soon to Minneapolis. I travel often for work. Will be in the Atlantic City area often in 2015.

I work as a start-up and operations coordinator for an EMO, opening new charter schools and supporting our existing schools around the country.
I’m really good at
My job. Listening, giving advice, interior design, throwing an awesome dinner party.... Stereotypical homo, I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and how short I am (5'2").
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is something that can be covered on our first few dates.

However, if you have a working knowledge of The West Wing and/or Downton Abbey, we will get along swimmingly.
The six things I could never do without
Not really sure. Some sort of connection to family and friends.... Via phone, text, email...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mom (I was a total momma's boy), the future, and interior design (I am constantly redesigning rooms in my head).
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, at home catching up on tv and relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The only movie to ever make me cry is Steel Magnolias... And it usually does every time I watch.

And I hate to drive even though I do it often, especially long trips for work. I just got my license in Nov. 2010. Had an accident in April 2011 that really shook me up.
You should message me if
You are curious to know more! :)
More