34 Edison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me? Well, I live on my own, I have a career that I love, tight circle of close friends, and I'm saving up to buy my own house.

I'm definitely a night owl. I tend to be silly and sarcastic and playful once I open up to someone.

I'm pretty sure my dad wanted a son instead of a daughter because he raised me to love sports! Especially hockey and football, some Nascar and some boxing and UFC. So basically the harder the hit the better I guess lol. I'm a die hard Rangers fan, used to have season tickets before they priced the fans out of the building. Hockey is definitely my sport of choice.

As for music, I'll listen to anything, but if it's my choice it's country music all the way. In my car I find myself switching between the country stations and the stations like Z100, the todays hits I guess it's considered.

I love my Netflix and have been known to binge out. I love comedies and dramas and some reality tv, mostly only Survivor.

Now, as for you. What am I looking for? Very basic ready? Someone who can make me laugh. There is nothing sexier than a guy with a personality and sarcasm who knows how to use it. If you like hockey that would be awesome, if you're a Rangers fan, well, major bonus points!! But I welcome fans of all teams lol. Rivalries can be fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, saving up and house hunting
I’m really good at
sarcasm, watching sports, working, sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books. Anything by Nicholas Sparks, James Patterson, criminal drama thrillers.

Favorite movies. There are entirely too many to list but Knight's Tale, dirty dancing, grease, The Wizard of Oz,Phantom of the Opera, My Big Fat Greek Wedding,

favorite TV shows survivor, How I Met Your Mother, scandal, Blue Bloods, Family Guy,Nashville

favorite food, in typical Irish fashion I'm a steak and potato girl but I like Mexican and Chinese and a limited amount of Indian as well

favorite music, I honestly listen to a good mix of everything but my favorite hands down is country music. From Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Jake Owen, Sugarland, Florida Georgia line just to name a few
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family, my friends, hockey (can you tell hockey is important to me), where my life is going
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, out with my friends, seeing one of my friends bands play, or just home relaxing
You should message me if
you're a hockey fan (no matter what team), a sports fan in general, a country music fan, or if you just think Im interesting enough to want to message.