41 Saint Peters, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love my family and my friends that are my family too. I have been very fortunate to have traveled a lot in my life and enjoy it very much. I love the outdoors, camping, rafting, bon fires, and star gazing. I love making people that are around me happy in any way I can. I love to laugh its what keeps me going.
I am looking for a man that can make me laugh. A man that understands that my job is very demanding but that I will make time to spend with him too. A man that can take my sarcasm and dry humor sometimes as well. A man that understands my family is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Living day to day as it comes. I have a good job I enjoy, it has its ups and downs but its still fun. I work hard so I can play hard too. I love to travel and do it whenever I get a chance.
I’m really good at
Working hard
The six things I could never do without
A good pillow to rest my head on every night
Cheese (yes cheese! I was born and raised in WI)
Green Bay Packer Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In no particular order...What I can do for my friends and family. Work because it is very demanding. My next traveling adventure. And the man that I want to share it all with. Whomever that ends up to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out spending time with friends.
You should message me if
You love to laugh and want to spend time with someone that likes to do the same thing. You want to see if your next adventure in life is with me. Cheers! Hope to hear from you!