irishman907
30 Norwalk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
irishman907
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 30-year old guy currently working as a producer at NBC Sports. I currently live in Norwalk, CT.

I'm looking to settle down and meet someone. If you would like to know more, please message me!

I'm a genuine, all around nice guy who's looking for that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I work at NBC Sports in their creative services department. I create on-air promos and I absolutely love it. In the last few years, I've transformed my life for the better and looking towards my future.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's usually my smile/laugh. If you get to know me, you'll understand haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am picky when it comes to movies; I usually watch comedies or action/adventure. For music, I listen to all kinds

Big Bang Theory is the best tv show out there right now
The six things I could never do without
GOD, my family, my friends, my cell phone, and ESPN.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything and everything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I've recently lost over 250lbs. Weight has always been a catalyst for me, but I have a new leash on life. I'm so blessed right now, & my new focus & determination will only bring me to bigger & better things.
You should message me if
If you're looking for a nice down-to-earth guy who doesn't need to impress women to like him. Also, being a sports fan doesn't hurt either haha ;0) Just a girl who wants to get to know me better. What you see is what you get.
More