35 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm from Ireland (just outside of Belfast) living in Boston, a cliché?? I know... but I’ve been living in Boston for 6 years now and call it home. I’m extremely driven and ambitious and I believe you have to make your own luck in this life, as no one will do it for you. I’m passionate about business and technology and hope to one day build my own tech company.

I've spent most of my adult life living all over the world and I've been lucky enough to live in some of the most beautiful places in the world like Fiji, Sydney and Vanuatu. I would say that I'm a very honest and loyal person, sometimes to a fault. All of my family live back in Ireland and sometimes it can be hard to live away especially when I don’t see my nephews grow up but I feel you have to step out on your own and be your own person.

I’m told I’ve a great sense of humor and I love having banter with my friends and I’m looking for someone that can dish it out as much as take the ribbings. I want someone that is well grounded in who they are and knows what they want. Someone who is caring and considerate and who has their own life but also wants someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Product Marketing in software
I’m really good at
Doing impressions of famous actors
being a good friend
Telling jokes
pretty decent cook
being a solid person you can count on
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would be Scar Tissue the bio of Anthony Kiedis. Best movie would be the "The Rain Maker". Nothing beats a good steak, or Mexican.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future has in store
If I can be a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually finishing up a class at Yoga (I save going out for Saturday)
You should message me if
You wish you'd been in the Goonies.