33 Farmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Patrick I am 33.i work full time as GM of a Jets pizza. I work 50+ hours a week so hard to meet new people sometime lol.i am a pretty easy going guy and looking to find someone to spend my free time with.with the hope of find that person to have a relationship with.
What I’m doing with my life
Well for the last 5 months I have been doing a lot of big life changes.on February 1st I start by changing my life style to a healthier life style.i have lost 70 pounds in 5 months.i change my diet and now go to the gym 3 to 4 days a week.its been a lot of hard work and dedication.i feel great now better than I ever have thing to work on it quiting smoking.
I’m really good at
Im a really good cook.also beerpong and disc golfing lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
That im tall and my blue eyes.also the beard and shaved head lol.I get compliments on my beard all time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a huge reader but when I do read it's usually true crime or autobiography.

I like a lot of different movies my favorites are comedy and horror movie.I can qout billy madison all day,stepbrothers and a bunch of other comedy movies.

I like all types of t,v shows as such as south park,The office,Dexter,true blood,Wilfred,son of anrchey,breaking bad,futurama,family guy,rules of engagement,big bang theory,tosh.o,robbot chicken, and I'm about to start watching the walking dead.

I like a lot of music I range all over from metal to hip hop.i like the Beatles,lamb of God,Mumford and sons,Jedi mind tricks,Johnny cash and a whole lot more.but heavy metal is my favorite I can't get enough of it.

My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Good conversation
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be at in ten year and what I will be doing.also why are people so dumb lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or out with some friends or just relaxing at my place with my dog.
You should message me if
If your interested in getting to know me and looking for a relationship.