60 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Passionate, creative, warm, intelligent, funny looking for same!
What I’m doing with my life
Working - love my job and co-workers!
I’m really good at
Math, logic (figuring out complex problems or issues).
Being a good friend.
Being a great father.
Soccer (coaching and playing).
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, deep blue eyes. Willingness to help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't watch to much TV, some sports.
Enjoy action and drama movies and anything well produced.
Wide variety of music, but not much old country or rap.
LOVE FOOD. Italian, spanish, vietnamese, SUSHI, barbeque, and on and on.
The six things I could never do without
My children
My computer
My soccer shoes
My extended family
Dark chocolate
Crossword puzzles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next invention.
My last true love (yet to find).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or relaxing.
Maybe fishing with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Need to know you better before telling...
You should message me if
I have met an incredible woman on this site and turning all my attention to her! Good luck to all and hope your search ends in similar bliss!

You are a warm and caring person.
Do not smoke or have substance abuse issues.
Want to actually meet in person (after getting to know each other by email and phone).
Bonus points:
You are intelligent, funny and creative.
You enjoy running, tennis or other outside exercising